Toulouse School of Economics Academic Steering Committee

The Toulouse School of Economics (TSE) is a world-renowned center for research and education hosting more than 150 international faculty including Jean Tirole, 2014 Nobel laureate in economics. The origins of TSE can be traced back to the early 1980s, when the prominent economist Jean-Jacques Laffont chose to return from Harvard to his home town of Toulouse to build a new economics department, gathering leading peers with a shared commitment to scientific excellence.

2023 Awards

2021 Awards

2020 Awards